Friday, Jun 21, 2024 | Last Update : 01:52 PM IST

Prem Kumar Dhumal Page-2

New seat to test Dhumal influence

Polling in the hill state for the 68 Assembly seats is scheduled on November 9.

23 Oct 2017 12:25 AM

Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017: BJP releases list of 68 candidates

Former CM Prem Kumar Dhumal and Himachal Pradesh BJP chief Satpal Singh Satti are among the candidates for the state assembly elections.

18 Oct 2017 5:36 PM