Friday, Jan 28, 2022 | Last Update : 08:17 AM IST

Odisha BJP

Odisha government seals BJP MP Aparajita Sarangi’s office, alleges COVID violations

Enraged over the government action, an angry Aparajita hurriedly called a press conference where she produced 14 photos showing violations

10 Oct 2020 7:51 PM

Treated as ‘furniture’ in BJP: 2 Odisha MLAs resign from party

Former Union Minister and Odisha MLA Dilip Roy, and senior BJP leader Bijoy Mohapatra resigned from BJP on Friday.

30 Nov 2018 4:16 PM