Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | Last Update : 08:26 AM IST

counting of votes

Over 50,000 officials deployed for counting of votes in five states

Nearly 1,200 counting halls have been set up where results will be recorded from electronic voting machines (EVMs)

10 Mar 2022 12:23 AM

Bypolls to three LS, 30 assembly seats on October 30: Election Commission

The seats where Lok Sabha by-elections will be held are Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Mandi in Himachal Pradesh and Khandwa in Madhya Pradesh

28 Sep 2021 12:54 PM