Saturday, Feb 04, 2023 | Last Update : 11:02 AM IST

Ajgar Ali

Hat-trick of wins for Ajgar Ali, Mohammad Mustafa

Sethi and co-driver Rajkumar Mundra came second with 1,847 penalty points.

03 Mar 2019 1:49 AM

Ajgar Ali keeps lead in second stage

Nagaraj said they struggled a little, but promised a better fight on the later stage.

02 Mar 2019 2:01 AM

Ajgar Ali, Musthafa take initial lead at Himalayan Drive 7

India’s only international TSD rally started off from from Murti through Gorumara National Park via Phuentsholing to Paro in Bhutan.

01 Mar 2019 1:07 AM

Ajgar Ali starts as firm favourite

The opening stage began after the sunset and this is the first time that the night stage is being conducted.

28 Feb 2019 3:03 AM

Ajgar, Musthafa retain Himalayan title

Govind Dalmia and Anand Agarwala from Siliguri finished a distant second while Pranjal More and Milindo Paul, also from Siliguri, finished third.

02 Mar 2018 12:38 AM