Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 | Last Update : 09:20 AM IST


Polls open in first phase of Bihar elections in 71 constituencies, 1,066 candidates in fray

The first phase have been declared as “sensitive or hypersensitive” constituencies, the poll panel said

28 Oct 2020 9:56 AM

2019 Lok Sabha polls: BJP releases eighth list of candidates

Earlier in the day, Swain joined the BJP in the presence of Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan at state party headquarters in Bhubaneswar.

25 Mar 2019 3:31 PM