Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 | Last Update : 06:18 PM IST

179th Day Of Lockdown

Maharashtra114584081235431351 Andhra Pradesh6095585198915244 Tamil Nadu5309084757178685 Karnataka5029823940257808 Uttar Pradesh3362942632884771 Delhi2347011981034877 West Bengal2155801870614183 Odisha167161133466722 Telangana1670461353571016 Bihar164224149722855 Assam150349121610528 Kerala12221687341490 Gujarat119088999083271 Rajasthan109088906851293 Haryana103773816901069 Madhya Pradesh97906743981877 Punjab90032658182646 Chhatisgarh7777541111628 Jharkhand6710052807590 Jammu and Kashmir5971138521951 Uttarakhand3713924810460 Goa2678320844327 Puducherry2142816253431 Tripura2069612956222 Himachal Pradesh11190691997 Chandigarh92566062106 Manipur8430653951 Arunachal Pradesh6851496713 Nagaland5306407910 Meghalaya4356234232 Sikkim2119178923 Mizoram15069490
  Sports   Cricket  20 Jul 2019

Sports, Cricket, 20 Jul 2019

MCC likely to review overthrow rules after World Cup 2019 final: Report

On-field umpires Kumar Dharmasena and Marias Erasmus awarded England six runs in total, two by the batsmen and four for the overthrow.

20 Jul 2019 4:37 PM

Pat Cummins looks back at 2015 Ashes series

Cummins made a late entry into Australia's Ashes squad in 2015 as he came in as a replacement for Ryan Harris.

20 Jul 2019 3:15 PM

How Ganguly, Dravid, Sehwag, Gambhir were left out by 'Strategy Dhoni'

Rumours are that Dhoni had donned the blue jersey for India for the last time during the World Cup semi-final defeat against New Zealand.

20 Jul 2019 2:07 PM

Dhoni makes himself unavailable for Windies tour, Rishabh Pant to replace him

Dhoni, 38, has intimated his decision to the BCCI prior to the selection committee meeting on Sunday.

20 Jul 2019 1:04 PM

TNPL 2019: Fixtures, schedule, squads, match timings and live streaming details

The league will feature eight teams and Siechem Madurai Panthers will enter this edition as the defending champions.

20 Jul 2019 11:51 AM


West Indies A win fourth unofficial ODI against India A

Khaleel Ahmed scalped four wickets for India, but in the end, Shephard scored 21 runs off just 8 balls to propel WI over the 295-run mark.

20 Jul 2019 9:37 AM

Sri Lanka Cricket announces squad for ODI series against Bangladesh

Sri Lanka will play the three-match ODI series against Bangladesh. The first ODI will be played on July 26.

20 Jul 2019 8:30 AM