Monday, Sep 21, 2020 | Last Update : 10:55 PM IST

180th Day Of Lockdown

Maharashtra118801585793332216 Andhra Pradesh6177765307115302 Tamil Nadu5364774812738751 Karnataka5113454048417922 Uttar Pradesh3362942632884771 Delhi2347011981034877 West Bengal2155801870614183 Telangana1713061397001033 Odisha167161133466722 Bihar164224149722855 Assam150349121610528 Kerala12221687341490 Gujarat119088999083271 Rajasthan109088906851293 Haryana103773816901069 Madhya Pradesh97906743981877 Punjab90032658182646 Chhatisgarh7777541111628 Jharkhand6710052807590 Jammu and Kashmir5971138521951 Uttarakhand3713924810460 Goa2678320844327 Puducherry2142816253431 Tripura2069612956222 Himachal Pradesh11190691997 Chandigarh92566062106 Manipur8430653951 Arunachal Pradesh6851496713 Nagaland5306407910 Meghalaya4356234232 Sikkim2119178923 Mizoram15069490
  Metros   Mumbai  04 Oct 2019

Metros, Mumbai, 04 Oct 2019

Jailed Indrani Mukerjea, Peter granted divorce

Indrani (47) is lodged in Byculla women’s prison, while Peter (65) is kept at the nearby Arthur Road jail in central Mumbai.

04 Oct 2019 3:53 AM

CM Fadnavis to lead nominations in nagpur today

Devendra Fadnavis and others will start their procession from RBI square and reach the collectorate by noon, party sources said.

04 Oct 2019 3:49 AM

Mithun Chakraborty visits RSS HQ, meets Mohan Bhagwat

What transpired between Bhagwat and Chakraborty could not be known, immediately. "It was a courtesy visit," claimed Mr Mahankar.

04 Oct 2019 3:47 AM

Fisherfolk seek Aaditya Thackeray’s assurance on coastal road

The fishing community at Worli Koliwada constitutes a chunk of the population of Worli and even Aaditya was seen visiting them.

04 Oct 2019 3:43 AM

Aslam Shaikh gets Congress ticket to contest from Malad West

In its third list, featuring 20 candidates, the Congress nominated Mr Shaikh who has been the sitting MLA from Malad (west) for two terms.

04 Oct 2019 3:40 AM


Sanjay Nirupam livid with Congress

Sanjay Nirupam in a tweet claimed that he had recommended just one name in Mumbai for the Assembly polls but it was rejected.

04 Oct 2019 3:36 AM

BJP releases 3rd list; key names missing

The names of Pravin Darekar, Sunil Rane and Vishakha Kulkarni are doing the rounds for Borivali, which is currently represented by Mr Tawde.

04 Oct 2019 3:32 AM

Domestic help held for theft at Piyush Goyal’s house

The minister's flat is located in south Mumbai's posh Nepean Sea Road area.

04 Oct 2019 3:25 AM

Chimbai beach flattened, rocks destroyed: Greens

NGO Vanshakti has written to environment ministry, MCZMA over it.

04 Oct 2019 3:22 AM

Aaditya Thackeray files his papers, declares assets of Rs 16 crore

Voting is scheduled to take place on October 21, and counting of votes on 24th.

04 Oct 2019 3:17 AM