Sunday, May 22, 2022 | Last Update : 06:36 PM IST

Vinayak Raut

Shiv Sena appoints Vinayak Raut as LS party leader

Shiv Sena leader Vinayak Raut is a second time Member of Parliament from Maharashtra’s Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg.

16 Jun 2019 7:33 AM

Jail bharo Jaitapur stir today

Residents from villages in the vicinity have appealed to the Shiv Sena to join the protest as the latter is also opposing the project.

27 Aug 2018 1:09 AM

Villagers oppose proposed refinery

Villagers from fourteen villages of Rajapur tehsil are agitating against proposed refinery.

09 Dec 2017 3:08 AM

Shiv Sena MP, MLA oppose petro refinery

Notwithstanding, residents of Nanar and 14 other villages from Rajapur will be staging a protest at Azad Maidan on Friday.

08 Dec 2017 3:16 AM