Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 | Last Update : 08:14 PM IST


Naga People's Front to pull out of BJP led govt in Manipur post polls

The withdrawal of the support of NPF will not impact coalition since the party has only four MLAs in the 60-member Assembly.

19 May 2019 4:50 PM

BJP ally NDPP wins Nagaland Lok Sabha seat in bypoll

NDPP nominee Tokheho Yepthomi defeated NPF nominee C Apok Jamir by 1,73,746 votes in the by-election.

31 May 2018 7:50 PM