Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 | Last Update : 01:51 AM IST

Nobel Prize in Economics

Mohan Guruswamy | Who will get Economics Nobel today?

The 2021 laureate will be announced on Monday, October 11

11 Oct 2021 1:27 AM

Eco Nobel: From philosophical to pragmatic

In 1997, Robert Merton and Myron Scholes at MIT were awarded the Nobel “for a new method to determine the value of derivatives”.

16 Oct 2019 1:15 AM