Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | Last Update : 12:37 PM IST

NIF Book Prize

Kamaladevi Prize goes to historian Dinyar Patel

He has won it for the biography titled Naoroji: Pioneer of Indian Nationalism published by Harvard University Press

02 Dec 2021 2:31 AM

Jaffrelot & Sitapati on shortlist of 6 for Kamaladevi award

Instituted in 2018, the prize carries a cash award of Rs 15 lakhs and a citation. The winner will be announced on December 1, 2021

10 Nov 2021 10:52 PM