Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 | Last Update : 07:49 PM IST

Nalin Kumar Kateel

All 17 disqualified Karnataka MLAs to join BJP today

The disqualified MLAs met our national leaders in Delhi after the Supreme Court verdict and will join the BJP at its state office Thursday morning.

14 Nov 2019 3:02 AM

B S Yediyurappa felicitates newly appointed K'taka BJP chief Nalin Kateel

Three-time MP from Dakshina Kannada, Kateel was appointed Karnataka unit BJP president on August 20.

27 Aug 2019 1:36 PM