Tuesday, Oct 03, 2023 | Last Update : 08:41 AM IST

Mr World

Mr India 2017: I am here now, says winner Jitesh Singh Deo

From failing to find a spot in top, to winning coveted title, Lucknow boy shares story of his journey and speaks about his goals.

16 Dec 2017 1:10 PM

Jitesh Singh Deo wins Mr India 2017, to represent India at Mr World 2020

Prathamesh Maulingkar bags title of Mr India Supranational 2017. Abhi Khajuria and Pavan Rao declared runner-ups.

15 Dec 2017 11:12 AM

Mr India announces an all new season

The winner will go on to represent India at the prestigious Mr World title.

14 Nov 2017 8:42 PM