Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 | Last Update : 02:58 AM IST

Fifth phase

Fifth phase: Raebareli, Amethi among 14 UP seats going to polls on Monday

Voting to Decide Fate of Union Ministers and Key Political Figures

20 May 2024 1:23 AM

UP polls Phase 5 tomorrow: Flag march in sensitive areas

51 Assembly constituencies spread across 11 districts, five of which border Nepal, will go to polls in the fifth phase.

26 Feb 2017 9:14 PM