Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 | Last Update : 03:00 PM IST

Election Results 2017

Manipur election results 2017: BJP confident of govt despite hung Assembly

Manipur would be the third state after Assam and Arunachal Pradesh in North East, where BJP would form the govt.

10 Mar 2017 5:27 PM

Goa election results 2017: CM loses seat; Cong ahead

The former CM and Congress leader Rane wins, and the incumbent CM loses seat to Congress leader at Mandrem.

10 Mar 2017 5:27 PM

Uttarakhand election results 2017: BJP gets massive mandate, obliterates Cong

The party received a clear mandate and caused some serious damage to the outgoing Congress’s seat toll.

10 Mar 2017 5:26 PM

Punjab Assembly election results 2017: Captain Singh is King

Captain Amarinder Singh won from Patiala urban seat by a huge margin of over 51000 votes.

10 Mar 2017 5:25 PM

Uttar Pradesh Assembly election results 2017: A sweet Holi for BJP and Modi

BJP is on course to register a massive win, upsetting most pollsters. The party looks likely to finish with over 300 seats.

10 Mar 2017 5:24 PM