Tuesday, Aug 09, 2022 | Last Update : 06:43 AM IST

election result

Rajasthan election results: Congress wins, but who will be chief minister?

Trend that BJP and Congress parties are voted to power every five years will continue for another term.

11 Dec 2018 4:43 PM

BJP will win Assembly bypolls in MP: state Home Minister

The polling will be held on April 9, and the counting of votes will take place on April 13.

20 Mar 2017 3:17 PM