Friday, May 27, 2022 | Last Update : 08:34 PM IST

Dharam Singh Saini

Swami Prasad Maurya, Dharam Singh Saini, other BJP MLAs join Samajwadi Party

Resignation of BJP leaders has given rise to perception that SP’s influence among the non-Yadav OBCs in the state is strengthening

14 Jan 2022 11:49 PM

Another minister quits in UP as BJP denies ticket

OBC leaders Swami Prasad Maurya and Dara Singh Chauhan had earlier quit the Yogi Adityanath Cabinet on Tuesday and Wednesday respectively

14 Jan 2022 1:38 AM