Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 | Last Update : 07:03 AM IST

Deodhar Trophy

Shahbaz Nadeem, Kedar Jadhav help India B lift DB Deodhar trophy

Kedar Jadhav conjured up a well-calculated 86-run knock before left-arm spinner Shahbaz Nadeem claimed four wickets.

04 Nov 2019 6:53 PM

Gill’s ton powers India ‘C’ to Deodhar Trophy final

U-19 star Gill hit an unbeaten 106 off 111 balls and showed why he is seen as the next big thing in Indian cricket.

26 Oct 2018 1:14 AM

Deodhar Trophy: Karthik’s fighting knock goes in vain

Vihari made an unbeaten 87 off 95 balls and shared a 99-run stand for the fourth wicket.

24 Oct 2018 1:22 AM

Shreyas Iyer making right moves as batsman, leader

The Bandra Blasters skipper urges sharp execution from bowlers and good starts from opening batsmen in the T20 Mumbai League.

18 Mar 2018 12:58 AM

Dinesh Karthik ton powers TN to Deodhar triumph

TN become first state to win three-team one-day tournament.

30 Mar 2017 3:11 AM