Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 | Last Update : 03:41 AM IST

BJP candidate list

13 ministers, 8 women in BJP's Uttar Pradesh list of 91

The party dropped co-operative affairs minister Mukut Bihari Verma, whose son Gaurav will be contesting from his Kaiserganj seat in Bahraich

29 Jan 2022 1:18 AM

BJP fields another Reddy brother in Karnataka polls

With announcement of 59 more candidates, the BJP has declared its nominees for 213 seats for the elections to the 224-member state Assembly.

21 Apr 2018 1:31 AM

Himachal Pradesh Elections 2017: BJP releases list of 68 candidates

Former CM Prem Kumar Dhumal and Himachal Pradesh BJP chief Satpal Singh Satti are among the candidates for the state assembly elections.

18 Oct 2017 5:36 PM