Assembly elections

Syndicate content

Election Commission announces poll schedule for five states

New Delhi: Assembly elections will be held in Delhi, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram and Chhattisgarh from November 11, the Election Commission announced.
While Chhattisgarh will have a two-phase

Except the fact that we are 'Indian', everything else is ambiguous here.

Many things in nature look attractive and beautiful in a holistic perspective from a distance, but a closer look changes everything.